Results are in for the Caswell County Municipal Election.

Yanceyville Town Council Incumbent Brian Massey at 112 votes

Yanceyville Town Council Incumbent Keith Tatum at 106 votes

Write In votes:

Charles Blackwell 14 votes

Andrea Li 13 votes

Matthew Hoagland 2 votes

249 votes were cast: with 71 votes on election day, 50 votes for One Stop Voting and 12 votes for absentee voting by mail .

There are 889 registered voters. There were no rejected write in votes with 17 undervotes and 0 overvotes.